complete/Ongoing episode/EP-92E quality/K-Drama badge/Dub
Lovers of the Red Sky[4] (Korean: 홍천기; Hanja: 紅天機; RR: Hong Cheon-gi) is a 2021 South Korean television series starring Kim Yoo-jung, Ahn Hyo-seop, Gong Myung, and Kwak Si-yang.[5][6] It is directed by Jang Tae-yoo and written by Ha Eun. The series adapted from the novel of the same name written by Jung Eun-gwol[7] is a fantasy romance historical drama about the only female painter in fictional era Dan dynasty, who was briefly recorded in the historical records.[8] It premiered on SBS TV on August 30, 2021, and aired every Monday and Tuesday at 22:00 (KST) for 16 episodes.[9]